Good Samaritan Networking Group (GSNG)

June 5, 2013

Summary of New Job Hunters and Job Openings

Greetings Everyone,

 

I hope that Spring has been going well for you!

Don’t forget to check out our website at: http://coltsneckreformed.org/goodsam.php

 

Job Openings

Click on the links for additional information on these positions. Please apply for these positions as indicated there, but also notify goodsamnetgroup@gmail.com if you apply to any of the positions.

 

-       Common Agenda http://www.commonagenda.com/search_results.asp

-       Click Security http://clicksecurity.com/company/careers

-       Seabrook Village / Erickson Living – Tinton Falls, NJ http://jobs.erickson.com

-       Canfield Scientific http://www.canfieldsci.com/Company/Careers.html

-       uReach Technologies http://www.ureachtech.com/openings.html

-       New Jersey Natural Resources https://performancemanager4.successfactors.com/career?company=NJResources

-       Vbrick Systems http://www.vbrick.com/about/careers/index.asp

-       Ascent Consulting http://www.employmentconsulting.com/fulltime.asp

-       Ericsson NJ and MA (formerly Telcordia) https://tas-ericsson.taleo.net/careersection/2/moresearch.ftl

-       Dialogic http://www.dialogic.com/Company/Careers.aspx

-       Tekelec http://www.tekelec.com/careers/

-       Kulper & Company http://www.kulpercompany.com/?p=searches

 

-       iCIMS https://jobs-inhouse.icims.com/jobs/intro

-       SiriusDecisions: http://www.siriusdecisions.com/live/home/document.php?dA=Careers&FID=Marketing

-       Freedom Voice: http://www.freedomvoice.com/about-us/career-opportunities.shtml

-       Gridstore: http://www.gridstore.com/company/careers/

-       CompuCom (NJ/NY/MA): http://compucom.com/careers/US-career-search

-       AetherPal: http://aetherpal.com/careers.html

-       Axeda http://www.axeda.com/about/careers/current-openings

-       Tekmark Global Solutions http://hotjobs.tekmarkinc.com/SearchResults.asp

-       Alcatel-Lucent – Americas http://www.alcatel-lucent.com/careers/opportunities_experienced_professionals.html

-       Forrester Research http://tbe.taleo.net/NA11/ats/careers/searchResults.jsp?org=FORRESTER&cws=1

-       Sixnet http://www.sixnet.com/department/careers-184.cfm

-       Ovum Research (US) http://ovum.com/job

-       IDC (US) https://careers-idc.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchKeyword=&searchLocation=12781–Framingham&searchCategory=&searchPositionType=&searchRadius=5&searchZip=

-       Samsung Electronics America http://www.samsung.com/us/aboutsamsung/careers/searchjobs/Careers_Searchjobs.html

-       Many part-time positions, all over the US, with Blue Buffalo http://hire.jobvite.com/CompanyJobs/Careers.aspx?c=qh99Vfwe&cs=9mK9VfwU&page=Joblisting

-       JDSU http://www.jdsu.com/About-JDSU/Careers/search-jobs/Pages/search-jobs-apply.aspx

-       Northern Power Systems http://www.northernpower.com/careers/index.php

-       Brightpoint http://brightpoint.submit4jobs.com/

-       Critical Watch http://www.criticalwatch.com/

-       Springboard PR http://www.springboardpr.com/contact/

-       Sequencia Technologies http://www.sequenciainc.com/careers

-       Whiptail http://whiptail.com/company/careers/

-       Panasonic – Seacaucus, NJ http://panasonic.taleo.net/careersection/external/jobsearch.ftl

-       Crossbeam http://www.crossbeam.com/careers/

-       Carousel Industries https://careers.carouselindustries.com/applications/externalapplicants/jobs/listing/list.aspx

-       BBN Technologies http://careers.bbn.com/

-       The Edelman Group http://www.edelmangroup.com/pages-career.swf

-       Entropic Communications (US) http://www.entropic.com/careers

-       InDesign http://www.indesign-llc.com/careers.asp

-       CACI in NJ http://careers.caci.com/content/location/

-       Bigbelly Solar http://bigbellysolar.com/about/

-       LiquidNet http://liquidnet.com/workingHere/opportunities.html

-       Clearent http://www.clearent.com/about/career-opportunities/

-       Pitney Bowes http://jobs.pb.com/connecticut-jobs/job-list-1

-       Qualcomm NJ https://jobs.qualcomm.com/public/jobSearch.xhtml#messages

-       York Telecom http://www.yorktel.com/about-us/careers/

-       Endeavor Telecom http://www.endeavortelecom.com/careers.php

-       Condusiv  Technologies http://www.condusiv.com/company/careers/default.aspx

-       Mobile2Metrics http://www.mobile2metrics.com/

-       CWPS http://www.cwps.com/about/careers/

-       Vidtel http://www.vidtel.com/

-       PlumChoice http://www.plumchoice.com/company/careers.asp

-       Juniper Networks (MA and NJ) http://www.juniper.net/us/en/company/careers/job-search/

 

-       Sprocket Staffing http://sprocket.catsone.com/careers/

 

-       Payfone http://payfone.com/category/careers/

-       A123 Systems http://www.candidatemanager.net/cm/Micro/SearchResults.aspx?&mid=YUAZF&SCH=DWGT&a=b9DIHqNvXWk%3d&VJ=0&key=&CC=&RC=&SC=&S=&JC=&CJF=0&CL=3061&CJCS

-       Nonprofit Professionals Advisory Group http://www.nonprofitprofessionals.com/current_searches.htm

-       The Garfield Group http://garfieldgroup.com/careers/

-       New Dimensions in Technology http://ndt.com or http://www.linkedin.com/groups?gid=118348

 

-       Vell http://blog.vell.com/component/k2/itemlist/category/16-open

 

-       JPatrick http://www.jpatrick.com/view-all-jpatrick-jobs/

-       Rave Mobile Safety http://www.ravemobilesafety.com/careers/

-       Acme Packet https://acmepacket.silkroad.com/epostings/index.cfm?version=1&company_id=15878

-       HubSpot http://www.hubspot.com/open-positions

-       Shoretel http://www.shoretel.com/about/careers/positions

-       Vonage – New Jersey https://jobs-vonage.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchKeyword=&searchLocation=&searchCategory=

-       Bullhorn – Boston http://www.bullhornreach.com/sites/bullhorn/

-       Randstad Engineering http://engineering.randstadusa.com/jobseekers.aspx

 

Leave a Comment